Recent Posts

BullPup Awards, February 17, 2015

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of February 17.  Pictured in no particular order are:  Cieara Earl, Tiffany Hall, Lauren Hobson, Jessie Nicholson, Caroline Speck, Katie Evans, Rylie Ozbirn, Conner Greer, Bryan Betancourt, Sophie Chen, Rebecca Coltharp, Mackenzie Fooshee, Montavio Sullivan, Austin Coleman, Jennifer Cruz, Morgan Cook, Christian Fonseca, Lexi Rasberry, Tin Dao, & Ealaysha Hero

Congratulations to all winners.

%d bloggers like this: