Recent Posts

Bullpup Pride Award winners for 1-5-2016

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of January 5:Bullpup 1-5-16  d7bfc553-381d-4101-96d2-136c9938f128

L’Darius McShan, Kamaij Johnson,  Lauren Hobson, Sara Jane King, Jaydn Hampton, Logan Thweatt, Camille Lee, Avie Bryan, Sharon Osorio, Caylee Earl, Brayden Thompson, Drew Hobson, Reynaldo Gonzalez, Kanyia Tate, Sarah Simpson, Equavious Russell, Emma Jarvis, Willie Mullins, Anthony McShan, Nathan Lee, Landon Evans, Cohen Young, Alex Simms, & Nicole Cook.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

%d bloggers like this: