Recent Posts

NAHS names Teachers & Administrator of the Year

The Teachers of the Year and the Administrator of the Year from the New Albany School District were formally recognized at the January 14th School Board Meeting.


Pictured front row l-r: John Ferrell, Principal of New Albany High School, Administrator of the Year; Balinda Denton, New Albany Elementary School Teacher of the Year; back row l-r: Florinda Atkinson, New Albany High School Teacher of the Year & District Teacher of the Year; Tonya Chapin, NASTUC Teacher of the Year; Latrina Walker, School of Career & Technical Education Teacher of the Year; and Mallory Horn, New Albany Middle School Teacher of the Year.


Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

%d bloggers like this: