Recent Posts

New Albany Schools welcome 2018-2019 new teachers

2018-2019 New Teachers New Albany School DIstrict's new teachers for school year 2018-2019.

The New Albany School District hosted an orientation for its new teachers on August 2 at New Albany Elementary School.

Pictured are front row l-r: Jessica Peralda, NAMS; Erin Verrell, NAES; Katie Kent, NAHS; Abby Voyles, NAHS; Jennifer Duncan, NAES; Ashley Smith, NAES; Farrah Speck, NAES; Summer Tyer, NAHS; Kami Derrick, NAES; second row l-r: Josh Curbow, NAMS; Emilee Stubblefield, NAES; Grace Siegart, NAES; Suzy Bowman, NAHS; Chelsea Hamilton, NAMS; Leslie Salts, NAES; Shelly Clayton, NAHS; Mikki Whisenant, NAES; back row l-r: Michael Swann, NAMS; Collin Stubblefield, NASTUC; Willie Paine, NAHS: Kendall Murphy, NAHS; Chris Duncan, NAMS; Cody Stubblefield, NAHS: Todd Lott, NAHS: Austin Epting, NAMS; Drew Davis, NAMS; and Chase Brown, NAHS.

Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

%d bloggers like this: