NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, March 21

April 4th, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Award because of their positive behavior during the week of March 21.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, March 21, 2016

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, March 21, 2016

Pictured in no particular order are:  Kaniya Tate, Omar Gonzalez, Mayes Prescott, Isaiah Cleveland, Harley Sturgeon, Ciara Wilder, MyAsia Bradley, Donald Starks, Miles Blackburn, Mitchell Robbins, Alissa Dykes, Emily Rutledge, Lessie Jo Black, Trey Foster, Caitlin Jones, Jayden Lewis, Jesus Gonzalez, Maggie McKinney, Aidan Rogers, Macie Thompson, & Olivia Reed.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: