NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, April 4th 2016

April 12th, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of April 4.  Pictured in no particular order are:

K-2nd Grade

NAES K-2 Bullpup Pride Award winners April 4th

NAES K-2 Bullpup Pride Award winners April 4th


Evelyn Velasco, Remington Carroll, Johnathon Quarles, Katelyn Smithey, Katelyn Cannon, Joselyn Saldana, Elizabeth Perez, Layla Whitehorn, Joseph Flores, Max Sheffield, Keyla Garner, Starlyn Young, Gus Payne, Ashton Jones, Angel Fox, Mason McNeely, Angela Zhaung, Laura Kay Pierce, Kensley Douglas, Caylee Earl, Cohen Young, Sharon Osorio, Avie Bryan, Baylee Street, Kaden McGee, Makhiya Ford, Seth Wimberley, Stanley Gentry, Rocio Garcia-Pablo, Carly Pegues, Agustin Pech, & Nicholas Jones.

3rd – 5th Grade

NAES 3-5: Bullpup Pride Award winners, April 4th

NAES 3-5: Bullpup Pride Award winners, April 4th

Noah Swan, Caylee Knox, Annabelle Johnson, Bethany Robertson, Ladarius Lipford, Bradly Robbins, Quinton Williams, Alex Sims, Gabe Spencer, Ingrid Ojeda, Logan Lee Robertson, Benjamin Tirado, Laura Preston Ranager, Josie Campbell, Kaleum Shaw, Promise Taylor, Joshua Hudspeth, Julianna Scott, Cooper Dodds, Evan Williams, & Ziyanna Clay.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: