Recent Posts

Clint Frazier Memorial Scholarships awarded

New Albany High School seniors Carey Beth Doyle and London Erby are the recipients of this year’s Clint Frazier Memorial Scholarship.

Picture 1: Pictured l-r: Jeff McKeown, Tiffany Erby, London Erby, Michael Erby, and Amanda Martin













Picture 2: Pictured l-r: Jeff McKeown, Stephanie Doyle, Carey Beth Doyle, P.J. Doyle, and Amanda Martin

%d bloggers like this: