NAES Bullpup Pride award winners for April 25th

May 4th, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of April 25.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, April 25, 2016

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, April 25, 2016

Pictured in no particular order are:  Zion Woods, Isebella White, Asia Rooker, Ricky McAlister, Gracie Mardis, Jacqueline Guerrero, Daysia Carson, Travell Bowen, Logan Bowen, Stephenie Nolen, Asiah Rogers, Moran Pierce, Ilia Black, Macon Lyons, Keinario King, Patrick Gibbs, Marli Blades, Grayson Alexander, Ailynn Rodriguez, Casen Crotts, Gus Payne, Kaylee Turner, Angel Fox, Ivan Vargas, Leah Harrison, Mante Smith, Nayelo Pech, Abby Miller, Gabby Colston, Caleb George, Holly Swain, Isheiry Perez, Savanna Trice, Sarah Simpson, Kara Morrisson, Easton Hatcher, Jevon Smith, Ashton Jones, Angela Zhuang, Chris Tiscareno, & Mason McNeely.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: