NAES Bullpup Pride award winners for March 7th

March 17th, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the weeks of March  7th.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, March 7, 2016

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, March 7, 2016








Pictured in no particular order are: Matthew Harris, Jake Whitt, Sarah Robbins, Isaac Vega, Vallery Rios, Abbey Laney, Rhiannon Barnes, Sam Derrick, Tristen Jones, Roger Mazuca, Sammi Jo Doyles, Shaniah Gill, Mayes Prescott, Morgan Pipkin, Mickey Woods, Jenna Carpenter, Starrlyn Smith, Laderrius Lipford, Josie Campbell, Isaiah Cleveland, Christian Fonseca, Noah Moore, Regena Portis, Kameron Carruthers, Natalie Pedroza, Sandler Syms, Anabel Clark, Jax Gannon, Deanna Weston, Christiano Hernandez, Juan Rodriquez, Harley Sturgeon, Ciara Wilder, Daniel Perez, Alissa Dykes, Luis Soto, Nick Dunson, Ashley Flores, Trey Foster, Jahir Mendoza, Will Barber, Sawyer Finch, Dikiria Chambers, Jaydn Hampton, Jaylin Bowen, Landon Winders, Tobias Perez, & Cason Henry.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: