NAES Bullpup Pride winners for April 11

April 21st, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of April 11.

NAES Bullpup Pride award winnerd for April 11th

NAES Bullpup Pride award winnerd for April 11th

Pictured in no particular order are:  C. J. Cook, Will Barber, Kaden House, Lessie Jo Black, Jahir Mendoza, Emily Rutledge, Victoria Rutherford, Izaya Jenkins, Cason Henry, Sara Jane King, Camille Lee, Tylan Siddell, Carson Kwasinski, Morgan Pierce, Christian Fonseca, Jaxson Lovejoy, Jake Ellis, & Evan Williams.

Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: