Recent Posts

Technology Student Association (TSA) competition winners

Regional TSA competition winners from New Albany.
The TSA (Technology Student Association) State regional competition was held on Friday, February 3 at the Northeast Mississippi Community College campus in Booneville, MS. The students who placed 1st, 2nd, or 3rd will advance to State Conference in March.  Many students will also compete in state only events.

Technical Student Association regional competition winners

TSA competition winners from the New Albany School of Career & Technical Education include:
1st Place Video Production
Destin Bryant, Haley Bullock, Jack Cooper, Zephaniah Gooch, Michelle Luo, Caroline Truemper
2nd Place Prepared Presentation
John Wright Welborn
Finalist Chapter Team
Sam Cagle, Perry McKinney, Matt Morris, Joe Rainey, Caleb Vance, Drew Welborn
Finalist Technical Problem Solving
Santiago Aguirre & Jamie Lewis
Students not pictured are Caleb Vance, Sam Cagle, and Zephaniah Gooch.   TSA Advisors are Latrina Walker, Chris Russell, & Jalon Bullock.
Melanie Shannon – New Albany School District

Public Relations, District Test Coordinator, 21st CCLC Project Director

301 Highway 15 North
New Albany, MS 38652

After post 1

%d bloggers like this: