Recent Posts

New Albany schools welcome new 2019-2020 teachers

Mew Albany MS 2019-2020 new teachers New Albany School District holds orientation for new 2019-2020 school year teachers.

The New Albany School District hosted an orientation for its new teachers on July 30-31 at New Albany Elementary School. The New Albany School District community welcomes the new teachers joining us in the 2019-2020 school year.

New Albany MS New teachers 2019-20

Front row l-r: Sarah McKee, Victoria Brown, Emily Henry, Audra Chesteen, Samantha Lineberry, Katelyn Watson, Heather Hefner, Molly Bryan, Meg Besaw, Ali Randolph, Ashley Allen, Shanna Daniel; back row l-r: Mary Scott Sanks, Kacie Sewell, Allie Sappington, Adam Preston, Corey Killough, Matthew Darling, Curt Sparks, Nathan Young, Josh Presley, Allen Ball, Thomas White, Lakyn Kirk, Shanna Campbell, and Teri Watson.




Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: