Bullpup Pride Award winners for March 28th at NAES

April 7th, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the weeks of March 28.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners for March 28th

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners for March 28th









Pictured in no particular order are: Kameron Carruthers, Denis Ortiz, Whit Whiteside, Kyler Roberts, Christian Fonseca, Will Mayo, Ashton Presley, Isaiah Cleveland, Gracie Mason, Taniyah Smith, Jillian Chism, Eli Chaffin, Morgan Cook, Colby Pickens, A’Treszur Freeman, Aidan Ingram, Carson Taylor, Jorge Perez, Kamaij Johnson, & Harley Jordan.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb

NewAlbanyUnionCo.news is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. NewAlbanyUnionCo.news is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: