Bullpup Pride award winners, May 9th

May 18th, 2016   nanewsweb   City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of May 9.  Pictured in no particular order are:

K – 2nd Grade


NAES Bullpup Pride winners, MAy 9th

NAES Bullpup Pride winners, MAy 9th








Mason McNeely, Gus Payne, Daniel Gonzalez, Angel Fox, Kaylee Turner, Ashton Jones, Gabby Colston, Leah Harrison, Adison Smith, Jevon Smith, Nayeli Pech, Denver Fernandez, Mante Smith, Angela Zhuang, Abby Miller, Chris Tiscerino, Laney Whitt, Zoe Nash, Logan Thweatt, Mathew Avila, Camille Lee, Dikiria Chambers, Tylan Siddell, Lily Voyles, John Walker Christ, Mason Hogue, Julianna Urzua, Avery Watson, Daylin Cuellar, Chris Chen, Kameron Carruthers, Levi Cockrell, Anabel Clark, Cole Matinez, Angela Murillo, Denis Ortiz, Daniel Perez, Natalie Pedraza, Sandler Syms, Estilla Stinson, Nora Beth Stroupe, Will Hardy, Morgan Pierce, Eli Chaffin, Seth Wimberley, Rocio Garcia, Taniyah Smith, Kemp Smith

3rd – 5th Grade

NAES Bullpup Pride winners May 9th

NAES Bullpup Pride winners May 9th







Quan Mcdonald, Leemarion Smith, Daniel Cross, Masey Kate Adams, Braden Robinson, Camryn Rainwater, Ethan Conlee, Cole Roberts, Ryan Magill, Jana Faith Cornelius, Layton Hardy, Ziyanna Clay, Christopher Garcia, TeKeira Gray, Dylan Jackson, Logan Lee Robertson, Julianna Scott, Mackenzie Simpson, Benjamin Tirado, Skylan Lipsey, Caylee Knox, Reece Cobb, RaeOnna Dykes, Carson Taylor, James Compton, Sarah Simpson. Kaniya Tate, Diamond Spears, Alyssa Newsom, Nathan Zuniga, Blake Chism

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

About NAnewsweb

NewAlbanyUnionCo.news is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of New Albany and Union County, Mississippi, and their surrounding communities. NewAlbanyUnionCo.news is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

New Albany, MS on-line news magazine
%d bloggers like this: